Photography Street

Pain

There is time, in every bodies life, in which pain come and take you all. It does not matter if it is physical or mental, Pain arrives and take you completely and there is not light or you are not able to see the light. It’s time for though decision and is always difficult to act wisely. It’s time in which I surf deeper and deeper the archive and I find great surprises. That’s Pain. I really love what I do and Street Photography is sometimes a painful way of life… When I’m there, lost in deep street photography, I’m alone and only a couples of friends can reach me there.


Buy Print

Street Photography Milan,Milano

Buy Print

Street Photography Milan,Milano

Buy Print

Street Photography Milan,Milano

Buy Print

2 responses

  1. “Pain… It hardly lets you go… It hardly ever goes away…”
    The first pic is a great shot.

    July 12, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    • Thanks Max. I’m better now… Much better.

      July 13, 2011 at 3:02 am

Leave a Reply

