Photography Street

It has never been easy… Thought on life with a street photographer

There are some people that think about photographers has super heroes that have fun for living…
I’m sorry but I believe that you can’t understand the life of a photographer…
I think about famine, drought, hospitals, people, kilometers under my shoes…

Sun smashing my face, water in to my eyes, hot weather, cold one… Oh yes I see, I see and I tried every possible condition… I had dying children on my arms… I remember the last sight of life in the eyes of an old man near me…

I remember joy, happiness… I remember people that helped me. In simple word I lived, if I will die tomorrow no regrets about my life…

I’m always looking at people in the big cities, people slave to consumerism, people without future… Life it has never been easy, never… I can’t stop to look, I can’t stop to see, I can’t stop to shoot… I saw drama in the street every day…

I’m melancholic and I will never change…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

