Photography Street

Borders in street photography

Street Photography is an addiction. I’m an old and happy street photographer. I always looking for candid moment in my pictures.
I use a variety of camera from the little Ricoh GRD, Olympus Pen and big Nikon…
Street Photography is not about the cameras, photography is not about the cameras is about the pictures.
Often a lot of people that call themselves photographers forget about that.
Although I have some cameras that I really like for street photography is only because I know these cameras really well…
I really like borders between light and dark…

Street Photography Milano Italy

Street Photography Milano Italy

 

Leave a Reply

